2019 TRADITIONAL (IN PERSON) PRE-LICENSE CLASSES

0
When:
July 22, 2019 @ 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
2019-07-22T08:30:00-06:00
2019-07-22T09:30:00-06:00
Cost:
$695
2019 TRADITIONAL (IN PERSON) PRE-LICENSE CLASSES

Sales Course I and II
Course I provides a study of real estate terminology, language and law (WY Law is INCLUDED in Course 1). Course II provides real world experience. Both courses are required to obtain your salesperson real estate license.

$695.00

Sales Course II
Sales Course II – Days 1-3 in class. To be taken in conjunction with Pre-license Course I.

$240.00

Sales Course I
Salesperson Pre-License Course I – A Required Course to obtain your real estate Salesperson License in the State of Wyoming. Take in conjunction with Course II.

$350.00

Sales Wyoming Law
Studying Wyoming Real Estate Sales Law

$105.00

Leave a Reply